Five [Awesome] Things I Read This Week, 11.29.2013

Five 2

Well, it’s a holiday weekend and so I really only have three gift guides and two posts for you, but I would love to read your recommendations so if you read something awesome this week please link to it in the comments (even if it’s something you wrote yourself!).

#1, #2, and #3:  Jessica over at How Sweet It Is has great gift guides for foodies, friends, and practical gifting needs.

#4:  D.L. Mayfield posted her year in books, and I loved them all!  I also spotted several books from my own reading this year on her list.

#5:  Tasha Golden for Ploughshares Literary Magazine with Four Reasons to Write the Hell out of (What’s Left of) 2013.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tasha

     /  December 1, 2013

    Thanks for linking to the Ploughshares piece! Lovely to connect. I love the Chicago area… some of my favorite shows have been the ones we’ve played at SPACE in Evanston. :) When not blogging for ploughshares, I’m at tashagolden.wordpress.com. Hellos to Leo!

    Reply

Have something to say? Add it here:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 417 other followers

